Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Lousy Warranty (ESA1BE)
1/5
confirmation sheet should have number of years in warranty period . So it is just a useless piece of paper.
Bullhead City, AZ
May 10, 2019
 
 
EASY TO DO (FSA1BF)
5/5
WORKING GREAT
Searcy, AR
August 29, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
Just Bought (ESA1BE)
5/5
I literally just bought, the guys left half an hour ago. So I don't know yet if it's work good or so, but so far so good.
Tampa, FL
April 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Really Nice Unit (FSA1BF)
5/5
works great quiet
York, PA
May 08, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Neet Woork (FSA1BF)
4/5
finidhed job in one day
Clara City, MN
August 10, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Install (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Equipment
Cabot, AR
July 08, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (ESA1BE)
5/5
GOOD
Gainesville, GA
November 29, 2020
 
 
Time (FSA1BF)
2/5
Only time will tell
Dallas, TX
April 08, 2019
 
 
Nice System (ESA1BE)
5/5
great job
Lafayette, LA
September 04, 2018
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

Title Is Fine (FG7SA)
5/5
I am extremely satisfied with my new furnace.
Chicago, IL
October 22, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Equipment (FG7SA)
3/5
I'm glad we bought the equipment.
Shreveport, LA
July 24, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Size (FG7SA)
5/5
Happy with my purchase
Benton, AR
October 31, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Very Quiet (FG7SC)
4/5
great unit hope the micro channel holds up like it has been
Cecilia, KY
November 27, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Dealer Recommended (FG7SC)
5/5
Dealer Recommended
Martin, GA
October 31, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (FG7SA)
5/5
great company that installed unit works great
Mineral Wells, TX
July 03, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FG7SA)
5/5
WORKS GREAT
Fort Worth, TX
January 20, 2022
 
 
Great Product (FG7SA)
5/5
Works very nice
Oak Park, IL
September 09, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Clint Is Awesome! (FG7SA)
5/5
Abner's Heating and Cooling is the BEST! Great service!
Campbellsville, KY
November 13, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great (FSH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
April 30, 2021
 
 
New Installation (FSH1BE)
5/5
2nd house we've used this contractor.
Cornelia, GA
October 31, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (ESH1BE)
4/5
the unit was the size i needed
Carnesville, GA
November 27, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (FSH1BE)
5/5
Easy to operate and I've had the same brand before and it's still running great !
Athens, TN
December 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quiet System (FSH1BE)
5/5
system install took about 5 hours unit is very quiet
Carlisle, AR
November 01, 2020
 
 
Great AC (FSH1BE)
5/5
Awesome! Great installer
Statham, GA
July 03, 2019
 
 
Job Well Done! (ESH1BE)
5/5
Excellent job
Russellville, AR
March 01, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Unit (FSH1BG)
4/5
unit
Lipan, TX
May 07, 2018
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
October 30, 2018
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
...