Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Great Deal (ESA1BE)
5/5
My new Frigidaire AC is cooling me again. Install was great. Thanks!
Clearwater, FL
May 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Job (FSA1BF)
5/5
They did a good job
New Orleans, LA
May 20, 2018
 
 
Great Reputation (FSA1BF)
5/5
Dealer recommended good features and has a great reputation
Dallas, TX
July 17, 2018
 
 
GREAT UNIT! (ESA1BE)
5/5
Works AWESOME!
Tampa, FL
December 06, 2021
 
 
New Ac (FSA1BF)
4/5
great service
Maryville, TN
September 06, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Review (ESA1BE)
5/5
super good equipment.
Saint Louis, MO
December 05, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
2 Stage Install (FSA1BF)
5/5
FAntastic
Metairie, LA
September 06, 2018
 
 
Great Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Thank you Phillip
Garland, TX
May 08, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
Awesome (FSA1BF)
5/5
best product ever.
Justin, TX
January 27, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Great Features (FG7SC)
5/5
We have installed these in some rental property and they work well
Anderson, SC
May 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Good (FG7SC)
5/5
so far so good
Zanesville, OH
January 29, 2019
 
 
Great System (FG7SA)
5/5
looks good runs great
Saint Peters, MO
August 22, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Just Installed (FG7SA)
5/5
Our installer, Jerrod at McGrew Service Company, sold us on this product. Just finished installation and seems to work great.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
March 15, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SA)
4/5
great
Crowley, LA
April 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Warranty (FG7SC)
5/5
Working great
Winfield, WV
August 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Its Grrrreat (FG7SA)
5/5
much quitter than my old sytem
Aurora, CO
July 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Furnace Slipped Right In With Little Modifications (FG7SC)
5/5
So far we are satisfied with how fast the home warms up to temp and the air flow the furnace puts out. Furnace is more BTU's than the one we replaced therefore a little bit noiser.
Midland, MI
November 16, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
I Love It (FG7SA)
4/5
great so far
Hephzibah, GA
May 19, 2021
 
 

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great (FSH1BE)
5/5
Love it
Clarkson, KY
July 26, 2022
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Easy Process (FSH1BE)
4/5
So far no issues
Elizabethtown, KY
August 17, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
May 08, 2019
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
4/5
great
Tellico Plains, TN
May 06, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Features (FSH1BE)
5/5
Nice product.
Knoxville, TN
January 02, 2019
 
 
Good Cooling Capability (FSH1BE)
5/5
Am liking this new unit.
Amarillo, TX
July 19, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Heat Pump (ESH1BE)
5/5
Never had a heat pump, this unit seems to move a lot more air than our previous frigidaire std unit. So far so good!
Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 03, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Good Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
Great unit. Efficient and works well
Sweetwater, TN
January 24, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
LIKED NAME (FSH1BE)
5/5
SYSTEM WORKED FOR MY BUDGET
Chattanooga, TN
June 05, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Efficiency (Q7RF)
4/5
Just installed. Technician very helpful.
Decatur, TN
October 24, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New HVAC (Q7RF)
5/5
Dealer had 16 SEER unit available, great job
Huntsville, AL
August 06, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
...