Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Good Dealer Recommendations (FSA1BF)
5/5
Great Features
Dallas, TX
July 17, 2018
 
 
A/C Update (ESA1BE)
5/5
Unit went out on one of hottest days of year. Unit installed 1 day later and total comfort and satisfaction.
Lexington, MS
September 09, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Price Point (FSA1BF)
5/5
Great product for the price
Berwick, PA
April 16, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
Great Equipment.. Long Lasting...Friend Had Frigidaire A/C System In Their Home . Lasted 19 Years. Never Broke Down.. (FSA1BF)
5/5
Best a/c best valve
Grapeland, TX
July 24, 2022
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Just Bought (ESA1BE)
5/5
I literally just bought, the guys left half an hour ago. So I don't know yet if it's work good or so, but so far so good.
Tampa, FL
April 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
System Works Good (ESA1BE)
4/5
I’ve only had this system a couple of days but so far it works well
Little Rock, AR
July 31, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
RUNS AND COOLS GREAT (ESA1BE)
5/5
I JUST BOUGHT IT TODAY
Stuttgart, AR
May 27, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Beautiful Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Easy install and a good looking product. I'm looking forward to using it.
Mesquite, TX
May 11, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
System (FSA1BF)
5/5
System is quiet, efficient and keeps up great
Conway, AR
July 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Great System !!! (FG7SA)
5/5
Had an issue right off the bat but the dealer and supply house helped us very quickly . The system works very well and cools us down quickly . Couldn't be happier with our new Frigidaire system . Would definitely recommend!!!
Lake Dallas, TX
July 03, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Commerce, GA
May 04, 2019
 
 
Good Warranty (FG7SA)
5/5
I’m so please with this furnace looks so much better than other of the systems out there
Arlington, TX
September 11, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Service Tech (FG7SC)
5/5
Greatly satisfied.
Ellenboro, WV
October 20, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
I Love It (FG7SA)
4/5
great so far
Hephzibah, GA
May 19, 2021
 
 
Installation (FG7SA)
5/5
Art was a pleasure doing business and handled very professionally!
La Grange, IL
July 21, 2022
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Stuff (FG7SA)
5/5
good stuff
Dawson Springs, KY
December 08, 2017
 
 
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
very warm
Aurora, CO
March 28, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FG7SC)
4/5
WE BROUGT IT A WEEK AGO. EVERYTHING GOOD.
Prosperity, SC
February 09, 2018
 
 

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Air Con (ESH1BE)
5/5
very quiet!
Panama City Beach, FL
February 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Cleveland, GA
January 16, 2020
 
 
GOOD LOOKING SYSTEM (FSH1BE)
5/5
REPLACED A 15 YR OLD YORK WITH A NEW FRIGIDAIRE SYSTEM . INSTALLER WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TOOK CARE IN THE INSTALLATION .
Knoxville, TN
April 15, 2021
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
December 11, 2020
 
 
Thanks (ESH1BE)
5/5
Another new system that you installed for me.
Russellville, AR
September 11, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Heat Pump (FSH1BE)
5/5
Awesome. Extremely quiet. Cools GREAT
Burleson, TX
October 06, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Awesome System (FSH1BE)
5/5
Excellent system
Campbellsville, KY
March 04, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Purchase (ESH1BE)
5/5
it works
Tampa, FL
June 11, 2019
 
 
Its New & It Works (FSH1BE)
4/5
Too new to say but great so far...
Galena, MO
July 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New HVAC (Q7RF)
5/5
Dealer had 16 SEER unit available, great job
Huntsville, AL
August 06, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Better Deal (R6GF)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation!
Toccoa, GA
July 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation