Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

2nd Purchase (FSA1BF)
5/5
Expending the same great results.
Buford, GA
May 01, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Furnace - Just In Time For Cold Weather! (FSA1BF)
4/5
I love the 2 stage furnace. I hope to see a difference in gas usage. So far running very efficiently and quietly.
Washington, IL
December 28, 2017
 
 
Great Unit (FSA1BG)
5/5
Quiet operation w split system
Arcadia, CA
July 18, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Beautiful Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Easy install and a good looking product. I'm looking forward to using it.
Mesquite, TX
May 11, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
WARRANTY (ESA1BE)
4/5
NICE UNIT
Amarillo, TX
March 06, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FSA1BF)
5/5
It is working great and I would recommend Flecke Heating and cooling to everyone.
Sainte Genevieve, MO
June 27, 2019
 
 
Great Equipment (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Dealer.
North Little Rock, AR
December 15, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
The Unit (ESA1BE)
5/5
So far it is working great!
Panama City Beach, FL
September 09, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Cumming, GA
January 07, 2019
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

GREAT PRODUCTS (FG7SC)
5/5
FIRST TIME WE HAVE HAD CENTRAL HEAT & AIR IN OUR HOME,SO HAPPY WITH THESE PRODUCTS GLAD WE DID THIS. SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS SOONER.
Danielsville, GA
December 08, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Xxxx (FG7SA)
5/5
xxxxx
Conway, AR
March 14, 2018
 
 
Unit (FG7SA)
5/5
average
Searcy, AR
September 22, 2018
 
 
LOVE IT (FG7SA)
4/5
WORKS WAY BETTER THAN MY LAST ONE
Hephzibah, GA
October 22, 2018
 
 
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
great
Houma, LA
November 23, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
LOUD BLOWER (FG7SC)
4/5
Old furnace gave up the ghost on Sunday morning, Feb. 4, 2018. called my favorite HVAC man, Mike Reifel, who within an hour had his tech at my home, and found my fifteen year old Lennox furnace had a cracked and split heat exchanger. he was able to get delivery and complete the installation the very next day. Don't know the quality of Frigidaire, but know Mike's integrity, and let him make the decisions.
MOSCOW MILLS, MO
February 10, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Recommended (FG7SA)
5/5
Just purchased and working wonderfully
Tyler, TX
October 12, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT EQUIPMENT (FG7SC)
5/5
BOUGHT A MONTH AGO GLAD I DID
Mount Vernon, IN
January 19, 2018
 
 
Working Great (FG7SA)
5/5
old unit went out aand this new unit is working great
Searcy, AR
February 28, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Awesome Product (FSH1BG)
5/5
Cant wait to start saving money
Saint Jo, TX
September 28, 2017
 
 
Cool New AC (ESH1BE)
5/5
Thanks for my installers, my new Frigidaire is keeping me cool
Spring Hill, FL
March 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Geat (FSH1BE)
5/5
great and quiet
guston, KY
January 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GOOD PRICE (FSH1BE)
5/5
It was a good deal
Clinton, AR
August 16, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Problem With Warranty (FSH1BE)
1/5
Our previous unit had a 10 year warranty and when the coil had a hole well before 10 years, the unit was not warrantied by Frigidaire. Our dealer, Driftwood Mechanical, was stellar. Frigidaire did not stand behind it's product.
Minden, ONTARIO
July 05, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love The New Frigidaire System (FSH1BE)
5/5
Brandon installed my new Frigidaire ac system and I can't believe the difference a new efficient system can make. Thanks Guys!
Spring Hill, FL
September 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Installation/Runs Like A Champ (FSH1BE)
5/5
Delivery and set up was in a tight location. Fit was perfect. Heats very well and operates easily.
Decherd, TN
January 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FSH1BE)
5/5
I have had good luck with prior products
Italy, TX
June 11, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
Install Was Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Johnny does excellent work
Augusta, GA
May 30, 2019
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

2ND UNIT (B6EMMX)
5/5
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Clarkesville, GA
October 14, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quiet System (B6EMMX)
5/5
Happy with installation
Gainesville, GA
September 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
June 30, 2020
 
 
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
May 15, 2018
 
 
Labor Coverage (B6EMMX)
4/5
Option on Labor coverage
Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 19, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great
Dawsonville, GA
April 05, 2019
 
 
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great experience
Utica, MS
September 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Very Quiet (B6EMMX)
5/5
I love this system! The outside unit is so much quieter than my old system. I can barely hear it running!
Morrilton, AR
August 24, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (B6EMMX)
5/5
Easy to operate and I've had the same brand before and it's still running great !
Athens, TN
December 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation