Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

The Whisper (FSA1BG)
5/5
Not sure why they name these systems with such obscure letters and numbers. I suggest they take cue from the nail polish industry and get creative! We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it.
Chesterfield, MO
July 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
Saves Money (FSA1BF)
5/5
should save me money
O Fallon, MO
December 10, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Contractor (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great contractor
Dahlonega, GA
August 06, 2018
 
 
A/C Update (ESA1BE)
5/5
Unit went out on one of hottest days of year. Unit installed 1 day later and total comfort and satisfaction.
Lexington, MS
September 09, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Home HVAC System (FSA1BG)
5/5
Just installed. Working as advertised so far.
Searcy, AR
May 05, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quite (ESA1BE)
5/5
thanks brians cooling and heating
Arnaudville, LA
September 04, 2018
 
 
Great Product (ESA1BE)
5/5
Quiet and efficient
Niceville, FL
March 24, 2020
 
 
Great Features (ESA1BE)
5/5
The Grace Church Family is Pleased with our unit
Little Rock, AR
July 25, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Norcross, GA
July 10, 2018
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Commerce, GA
May 04, 2019
 
 
GREAT (FG7SC)
5/5
GOOD
Lutherville Timonium, MD
March 23, 2021
 
 
Great Service (FG7SC)
5/5
fast service.
Connellsville, PA
January 18, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Previous Purchase (FG7SA)
5/5
The customer has purchased Frigidaiire previously.
Chevy Chase, MD
November 28, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
None (FG7SA)
5/5
none
Las Vegas, NV
July 19, 2018
 
 
Good Features (FG7SC)
5/5
Quiet and efficient
Tinley Park, IL
November 05, 2019
 
 
2nd System (FG7SC)
5/5
Neat and professional.
TIGER, GA
August 05, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
It Is Keeping Us Comfortable Without Emptying Our Bank Account (FG7SA)
5/5
We have had the system for almost 2 months and have already realized a reduction in our exorbitant utility bills. The unit also kept our home cool and comfortable during our recent record setting heat wave.
Saint Louis, MO
July 29, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Service (FG7SA)
5/5
Awsome people
Redbud, IL
November 03, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Cleveland, GA
January 16, 2020
 
 
Good Reveiws (FSH1BE)
5/5
wanted better hvac cost
Soddy Daisy, TN
August 31, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
So Far So Good (FSH1BE)
3/5
So far so good
Willisburg, KY
May 17, 2020
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
September 15, 2020
 
 
Installed Today (FSH1BE)
5/5
Dealer completed installation by noon and arrived on time.
Beebe, AR
April 19, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FSH1BE)
3/5
good product
Elizabethtown, KY
February 24, 2018
 
 
Great Features (FSH1BE)
5/5
We are very happy with this product.
Maryville, TN
August 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Owner (FSH1BE)
5/5
Bought and installed immediately. So happy with product.
Ringgold, GA
June 01, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Unit (FSH1BG)
4/5
unit
Lipan, TX
May 07, 2018
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Great Features (R6GF)
5/5
I bought this unit a little over a month ago and we are very pleased so far.
Greenwood, MS
November 18, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
...