Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Recomended (FSA1BF)
5/5
neet job
Clara City, MN
September 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Tampa, FL
August 09, 2020
 
 
Beautiful Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Easy install and a good looking product. I'm looking forward to using it.
Mesquite, TX
May 11, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (ESA1BE)
5/5
We have installed these in some rental property and they work well
Anderson, SC
May 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
LOVE IT (ESA1BE)
4/5
WORKS WAY BETTER THAN MY LAST ONE
Hephzibah, GA
October 22, 2018
 
 
Review (ESA1BE)
5/5
super good equipment.
Saint Louis, MO
December 05, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
2 Stage Install (FSA1BF)
5/5
FAntastic
Metairie, LA
September 06, 2018
 
 
Dealer Reputation (FSA1BF)
5/5
Good value, Good warranty and great features
Dallas, TX
July 17, 2018
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
June 18, 2020
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

Haven't Used It Yet (FG7SA)
1/5
Haven't used it yet
Waterloo, IL
September 18, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Much More Efficient (FG7SA)
5/5
My old system was 25 years old. I am very happy with the install and quality of the new system.
Ashburn, VA
July 06, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
I like it
Pine Bluff, AR
November 28, 2017
 
 
A+++ (FG7SA)
5/5
A++++
Russellville, AR
October 17, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Equipment (FG7SA)
4/5
just had it installed and am pleased so for
Saint Ann, MO
June 25, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Warranty (FG7SC)
5/5
good job on installation
Kensington, MD
July 21, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Replacement (FG7SC)
5/5
2nd time using this contractor. Trust his work.
Sautee Nacoochee, GA
May 26, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SC)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
January 31, 2019
 
 
Great Product (FG7SA)
5/5
Good unit
Augusta, GA
August 13, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great Warranty (FSH1BE)
5/5
Best warranty in marmet
Riverview, FL
May 16, 2019
 
 
Its New & It Works (FSH1BE)
4/5
Too new to say but great so far...
Galena, MO
July 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Happy (FSH1BE)
5/5
Quiet unit. Friendly installers.
Grottoes, VA
July 19, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
Very Good Installation (ESH1BE)
5/5
Quick response!
Russellville, AR
April 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
October 15, 2018
 
 
Great Dealer (FSH1BE)
5/5
Just put in today but so far it’s great.
Trenton, GA
September 04, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
Unit quite and runs great
Paradise, TX
February 14, 2018
 
 
Dealer Recommended (FSH1BE)
5/5
Dealer recommended
Russellville, AR
May 20, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Timely Completion (ESH1BE)
5/5
great
Russellville, AR
May 18, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Better Deal (R6GF)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation!
Toccoa, GA
July 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Burris Heat And Air Is An Awesome Company! (B6EMMX)
5/5
Burris installed a 3 ton 15 seer system for us and informed us about the Game Changer Instant Rebate! We saved $300.00 on the installation of our new Frigidaire!
Center Ridge, AR
February 15, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice System (B6VMAX)
4/5
Surprisingly quiet
Winslow, IN
July 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Labor Coverage (B6EMMX)
4/5
Option on Labor coverage
Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 19, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (B6EMMX)
5/5
Lowered my utilities by 20 percent
Somerset, KY
April 27, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Air Handler Had Issues On Start Up (B6VMAX)
3/5
Air handler had problems on start up. Had to replace a factory wiring harness. System works great now.
Cleburne, TX
April 25, 2018
 
 
Quiet Condenser (B6EMMX)
5/5
Dealer installed quickly and never left a trace of debris. even vacuumed my rug.
Cornelia, GA
September 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (B6EMMX)
5/5
Unit quite and runs great
Paradise, TX
February 14, 2018
 
 
Professional Install (B6EMMX)
5/5
Best looking install ever!
Dover, AR
February 15, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New System (B6VMAX)
5/5
They know what their doing and an honest company
Grandview, TX
June 23, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation