Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

New Install (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Equipment
Cabot, AR
July 08, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY NICE PEICE OF EQUIPTMENT (ESA1BE)
5/5
This unit was installed yesterday.03/09/2020, but I've always been around FRIGIDAIRE,as loneg as I can think back, May dad had a hardware store, that sold FRIGIDAIRE APP. back in the early 70's THANK YOU VERY MUCH< for a FINE PRODUCT?
Oakwood, GA
March 10, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Norcross, GA
July 10, 2018
 
 
Product Review (FSA1BF)
5/5
We just purchased the product based on the Dealer quality recommendations, versus other product on the market. The features are fabulous, looking forward to experiencing the savings it brings us on our monthly utility billing.
Arvada, CO
July 21, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Thanks For A Great Job! (FSA1BF)
5/5
Superior installation job.
Russellville, AR
February 27, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Thanks For The Installed Equipment (ESA1BE)
5/5
Very good JOB!
Russellville, AR
June 25, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Experience (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Experience
Brandon, MS
August 09, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Contractor (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great contractor
Dahlonega, GA
August 06, 2018
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Hoschton, GA
August 09, 2019
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

Cost (FG7SA)
4/5
price
Weatherford, TX
January 08, 2018
 
 
Quiet And Eff (FG7SC)
5/5
Good value
Bay City, MI
December 10, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Dealer Recommended (FG7SC)
5/5
Dealer Recommended
Carnesville, GA
January 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (FG7SC)
5/5
We are very happy with product and dearer and installer
Gooderham, ONTARIO
October 17, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Installers Charley & Mike Very Efficient (FG7SA)
4/5
Will call Inman for my htg/ac needs in the future
Waterloo, IL
January 03, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
love it
Aurora, CO
February 08, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (FG7SC)
5/5
Cools our house wonderfully
Waterloo, IL
June 19, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Met Expectations (FG7SA)
5/5
On the day it was installed, the unit had the house back to normal in no time at all. great system!
Searcy, AR
March 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
very nice
Denver, CO
March 09, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Excellent Warranty (FSH1BE)
5/5
System works great, knowledgeable team, outstanding warranty.
Cedar Hill, TX
January 10, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
One Day And It Works (FSH1BE)
5/5
After one day of air conditioning, we had to use the heat setting the next day and everything works good so far.
Knoxville, TN
October 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
SO FAR SO GOOD (FSH1BE)
5/5
CAME WITH NEW BUILT HOME.
Radcliff, KY
July 29, 2020
 
 
Quick Response (ESH1BE)
5/5
Installation complete in one day!
Russellville, AR
April 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (FSH1BE)
5/5
Very efficient. Great product for a good price.
Elizabethtown, KY
September 19, 2017
 
 
Very Good Installation (ESH1BE)
5/5
Quick response!
Russellville, AR
April 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
July 23, 2019
 
 
Trusted Installer. (ESH1BE)
4/5
Vaporis is great. If they say this system is good, you can count on it.
Dahlonega, GA
July 24, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Economical & Efficient (ESH1BE)
5/5
This new unit has been life changing for us both financially and performance wise!
Watkinsville, GA
June 24, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Better Deal (R6GF)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation!
Toccoa, GA
July 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Working Great To Cool And Heat My House (B6EMMX)
5/5
We are completely satisfied with our unit. What I love most about it is how quiet and efficiently it runs. We have to listen carefully to hear if it is even running. This unit is much better than our previous one.
Elton, LA
January 16, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Installation (B6EMMX)
5/5
2nd house we've used this contractor.
Cornelia, GA
October 31, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New System (B6EMMX)
5/5
A/C Brown's installed.
Eastanollee, GA
May 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Satisfied (B6EMMX)
5/5
Just bought
Chattanooga, TN
April 30, 2019
 
 
Nice System (B6VMAX)
4/5
Surprisingly quiet
Winslow, IN
July 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Unit (B6EMMX)
5/5
Only used the unit for a short time but really enjoying it.
Searcy, AR
July 12, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quite (B6EMMX)
5/5
brains cooling and heating did a great job
Carencro, LA
June 06, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Hvac (B6EMMX)
4/5
I just bought it looks everything is great with it
Gulf Breeze, FL
November 03, 2018
 
 
Great Features (B6EMMX)
5/5
Hopefully this will be cheaper on my electric bill
Hustonville, KY
February 17, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation