Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

VERY NICE PEICE OF EQUIPTMENT (ESA1BE)
5/5
This unit was installed yesterday.03/09/2020, but I've always been around FRIGIDAIRE,as loneg as I can think back, May dad had a hardware store, that sold FRIGIDAIRE APP. back in the early 70's THANK YOU VERY MUCH< for a FINE PRODUCT?
Oakwood, GA
March 10, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dawsonville, GA
June 03, 2020
 
 
What A Beautiful Job (FSA1BF)
5/5
I love my new Frigidaire home comfort system. The Delta T Heating guys installed this whole system in one day!! They're amazing! This job is beautiful. It's the 2nd system I've bought from them, as I just bought my 2nd home.
Denver, CO
July 14, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
System Works Good (ESA1BE)
4/5
I’ve only had this system a couple of days but so far it works well
Little Rock, AR
July 31, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice System (ESA1BE)
5/5
great job
Lafayette, LA
September 04, 2018
 
 
Sufficient (ESA1BE)
4/5
Its what the dealer recommended,
Hillister, TX
May 09, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Features! (FSA1BG)
5/5
Dealer recommended this and he has a good reputation and a good value
Dallas, TX
July 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Very Nice Air Conditioner And Furnace. (FSA1BF)
5/5
Excellent cooling!
Russellville, AR
June 01, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
System (FSA1BF)
5/5
System is quiet, efficient and keeps up great
Conway, AR
July 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Great Unit (FG7SA)
5/5
Had to have one Dealer was great to work with
Searcy, AR
May 21, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (FG7SA)
5/5
Great bit
Denton, TX
October 18, 2018
 
 
GREAT SYSTEM (FG7SC)
4/5
THE SYSTEM IS VERY QUIET AND KEEPS ME VERY COMFORTABLE
Leitchfield, KY
September 06, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (FG7SC)
4/5
good warranty system
Algonquin Highlands, ONTARIO
June 26, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Easy Same Day Installation In Bad Weather. (FG7SA)
5/5
Installer worked hard all day for a same day installation in bad weather.
Saint Louis, MO
February 05, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Its Grrrreat (FG7SA)
5/5
much quitter than my old sytem
Aurora, CO
July 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (FG7SA)
5/5
good equipment
Russellville, AR
January 17, 2018
 
 
Clint Is Awesome! (FG7SA)
5/5
Abner's Heating and Cooling is the BEST! Great service!
Campbellsville, KY
November 13, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Service Tech (FG7SC)
5/5
Greatly satisfied.
Ellenboro, WV
October 20, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Repeat Customer (FSH1BE)
5/5
3rd purchase. Very happy with equipment and installing company
Cleveland, GA
March 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice System (FSH1BE)
5/5
thanks brians cooling and heating
Youngsville, LA
September 04, 2018
 
 
Thank You! (ESH1BE)
5/5
Very nice job!
Russellville, AR
May 28, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Cumming, GA
October 25, 2019
 
 
Good Appearance (FSH1BE)
5/5
Just got it installed 4 days ago and the weather here has been in the 70's and have not really tried it out.
Rusk, TX
December 05, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Thank You (ESH1BE)
5/5
The new air conditioner works great!
Russellville, AR
June 18, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
So Far So Good! (FSH1BE)
5/5
just installed yesterday, previous unit was 15 years old... works great but curious to see how it performs over time and also any impact to electric bill. I'm hoping it will go down vs inefficient 15 year old unit.
Cleveland, TN
May 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Looking And Quiet (FSH1BE)
4/5
glad of the install
Clarkson, KY
May 29, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Dealer Recomendation (FSH1BE)
4/5
Dealer Recommendation
Martin, GA
August 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Better Deal (R6GF)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation!
Toccoa, GA
July 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

So Comfortable. (B6EMMX)
5/5
Contractor included zoning and now we are so comfortable, even in our bonus room.
Clarkesville, GA
November 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Cools Perfectly So Far. (B6EMMX)
5/5
Love it so far.
Cottonwood, AZ
October 03, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Best Warranty And Service (B6EMMX)
5/5
I choose this system because of the outstanding warranty that it has that NO ONE else offers. I have 2 HVAC systems in my home and I replaced the other one in 2009 and installed a Frigidaire system then. It has been an excellent system and I was so pleased with it that I went back with Frigidaire again with my other system.
Ringgold, GA
October 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Builder Chosen Unit (B6VMAX)
1/5
Still reviewing
Landisburg, PA
September 25, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great experience
Utica, MS
September 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT FEATURES (B6EMMX)
5/5
I AM HAPPY WITH MY AC UNIT
New Port Richey, FL
July 25, 2019
 
 
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
AirTech Rules
Newville, PA
May 01, 2018
 
 
Gerat And Simple To Install (B6VMAX)
5/5
Easy equipment to install and set up.
Denton, TX
December 11, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
Good Deal (B6EMMX)
2/5
cheap and good quality
Blum, TX
March 27, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation