Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

HVAC System For New Home (FSA1BG)
5/5
Just installed. So far seems to be as advertised.
Searcy, AR
May 05, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Job (ESA1BE)
5/5
My A/C went out last Thursday...and Sensible Air & Heat installed a new unit 4 days later. Very Happy!
Ocala, FL
February 16, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Equipment.
Tucker, GA
May 02, 2018
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
I just bought this last week. I am sure I will be glad I did.
Rison, AR
April 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
May 28, 2019
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
July 09, 2018
 
 
Simple Unit Easy Design (ESA1BE)
3/5
Cabinet is very flimsy. Blower module went out in less than a month. Otherwise nicer unit for the price and simple to install.
Stuart, FL
August 10, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
Efficiency (ESA1BE)
5/5
This was the best decision I have made. Beautifully done. Works with so much efficiency.
Saint Petersburg, FL
May 22, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Braselton, GA
September 23, 2019
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

GREAT (FG7SA)
4/5
Great
Tolleson, AZ
July 18, 2017
 
 
Installation (FG7SA)
5/5
Great work by Feeney. In and out in 4 hours.
La Grange, IL
April 01, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Price And Great Installer (FG7SA)
5/5
Found a good deal and a great product
Valparaiso, FL
May 25, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Size (FG7SA)
5/5
I am so happy with a smaller sized furnace that does more than my old behemoth!
Chicago, IL
October 10, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Grate Furnace (FG7SA)
5/5
We love it
Dallas, TX
July 06, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Not Quite Sure. (FG7SA)
4/5
We have just had our Frigidaire system installed, but have not had any opportunity to use the system yet as we are still waiting on the gas company for our meter. We did not get any opportunity to choose what our plumber installed for us. But he did choose a brand name for us and Frigidaire is a good brand in our book. So we will see how things work out.
Artesia, NM
February 29, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Just Installed (FG7SA)
5/5
Our installer, Jerrod at McGrew Service Company, sold us on this product. Just finished installation and seems to work great.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
March 15, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice (FG7SC)
5/5
good job by Cataline heating
Saginaw, MI
May 27, 2021
 
 
Working Well. (FG7SA)
5/5
Had it installed a week ago and is working great. Very happy with our new furnace.
Littleton, CO
February 18, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great Product (FSH1BE)
5/5
Great product, Great company
Ozark, AR
June 18, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Unit (FSH1BG)
4/5
unit
Lipan, TX
May 07, 2018
 
 
Careful And Neat Installation (ESH1BE)
5/5
Quiet and looking forward to the efficiency.
Clarkesville, GA
July 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Best Warranty And Service (FSH1BE)
5/5
I choose this system because of the outstanding warranty that it has that NO ONE else offers. I have 2 HVAC systems in my home and I replaced the other one in 2009 and installed a Frigidaire system then. It has been an excellent system and I was so pleased with it that I went back with Frigidaire again with my other system.
Ringgold, GA
October 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
New System (FSH1BE)
5/5
new system cooled house down quickly and quietly have air where i didn't have it before
Rising Fawn, GA
August 13, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Install (FSH1BE)
4/5
seems quite and looks nice
Clarkson, KY
June 06, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Home (FSH1BE)
3/5
came with the new house I purchased, hopefully it will be a great product
Payneville, KY
November 03, 2018
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Braselton, GA
September 23, 2019
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
September 04, 2020
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (R6GF)
5/5
I bought this unit a little over a month ago and we are very pleased so far.
Greenwood, MS
November 18, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great experience
Utica, MS
September 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice System (B6VMAX)
4/5
Surprisingly quiet
Winslow, IN
July 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT UNIT (B6VMAX)
5/5
MY CUSTOMERS LIKE THE NEW LOOK OF THE FRIGIDAIRE OUTSIDE UNIT , ITS QUIET
Paradise, TX
September 28, 2017
 
 
Professional Installation (B6VMAX)
5/5
Very satified!
Russellville, AR
July 09, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
L;kjas;kf\;skldj (B6EMMX)
4/5
alsdnjf;LADJF;lweknf
Dalton, GA
March 20, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Gerat And Simple To Install (B6VMAX)
5/5
Easy equipment to install and set up.
Denton, TX
December 11, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
---- (B6VMAX)
3/5
========
Amherst, NOVA SCOTIA
April 26, 2018
 
 
Nouveau Propriétaire (B6EMMX)
5/5
j'aime vraiment ma nouvelle thermopompe Frigidaire!
Saint-Victor, QUEBEC
March 23, 2018
 
 
Quite (B6VMAX)
5/5
The unit is quite and has good curb appeal
Bridgeport, TX
December 19, 2017
 
 
...