Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
August 09, 2019
 
 
Great Equipment (FSA1BF)
5/5
Dealer recommended
Russellville, AR
March 12, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Such A Deal (ESA1BE)
5/5
Equipment is working well, install was quick and easy, price was right and I'm cool again
Tarpon Springs, FL
October 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great! (ESA1BE)
5/5
So far, so good. It is doing it's job!
Colmesneil, TX
July 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Just installed. Working fine now.
Dallas, TX
July 26, 2018
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Equipment.
Tucker, GA
May 02, 2018
 
 
HUMIDITY CONTROL (ESA1BE)
5/5
iT IS ON AND LOOKING FORWARD TO HUMIDITY CONTROLS.
St Pete Beach, FL
April 04, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Fantastic (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great service
Augusta, GA
August 30, 2018
 
 
Finally Something That Works. (FSA1BF)
5/5
Heat is evenly distributed through the house now.
Clayton, GA
April 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Central A/C (FG7SC)
5/5
Excellent Service and Affordable Price
Manassas, VA
October 25, 2018
 
 
Met Expectations (FG7SA)
5/5
On the day it was installed, the unit had the house back to normal in no time at all. great system!
Searcy, AR
March 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Never Had A/C (FG7SC)
5/5
Wonderful installation in 100+ year old house.
Martin, GA
January 18, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quiet, (FG7SA)
5/5
Good job.
Clovis, NM
October 28, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (FG7SC)
5/5
We are very happy with product and dearer and installer
Gooderham, ONTARIO
October 17, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quiet And Powerful (FG7SA)
5/5
no regrets! Name you can trust.
Chesterton, IN
December 11, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Dawsonville, GA
December 27, 2019
 
 
Awesome (FG7SA)
5/5
Excellent Equipment
Graford, TX
June 28, 2017
 
 
Great Product. (FG7SA)
5/5
My son recommended this product. I am glad he did. Once again a great product.
MABELVALE, AR
June 20, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Love So Far (FSH1BE)
5/5
My temperature in my home is extremely consistent no matter the weather
Bardstown, KY
March 27, 2018
 
 
Familiar With Company (FSH1BE)
5/5
already had Frigidaire and loved it
Buffalo, KY
August 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Equipment (FSH1BE)
5/5
Best HVAC equipment
Chipley, FL
March 05, 2020
 
 
Great Performance (FSH1BE)
5/5
Excellent value! It has performed better than my old unit.
Blue Eye, MO
April 12, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
January 31, 2019
 
 
Quiet Operation (ESH1BE)
5/5
Purchased to replace a 30 year old unit - love how quiet and easy it is to operate.
AMARILLO, TX
March 12, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Cleveland, GA
January 16, 2020
 
 
Very Good Installation (ESH1BE)
5/5
Quick response!
Russellville, AR
April 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
July 23, 2019
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (R6GF)
4/5
yukhf
Maryville, TN
December 01, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Too Soon To Tell (B6EMMX)
4/5
I bought this a month ago and so far it works fine.
Eastanollee, GA
June 09, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Familiar With Company (B6EMMX)
5/5
already had Frigidaire and loved it
Buffalo, KY
August 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Looking And Quiet! (B6EMMX)
5/5
really like this system looks great!
Whitley City, KY
December 19, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Value Dependability Quality (B6EMMX)
5/5
The value was unbeatable. The dependability is excellent. The quality is phenomenal. We had one in south Florida that lasted 15 years. Wouldn't buy any other split system unit again.
Cornelia, GA
May 26, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
Problematic System (B6VMAX)
1/5
Unit need to be recharged too often. Not dependable thus far. Regret buying this system
Ozark, AR
May 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Cold! (MB7BM)
5/5
Upgraded to this unit when our AC failed and the house has never been more comfortable. During 100 degree heat waves the unit easily keeps the house at a chill 72 degrees.
Leesburg, VA
August 09, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great
Dawsonville, GA
April 05, 2019
 
 
Proforms Well. (MB7BM)
5/5
I like the well protected outside unit and the performance.
Mount Vernon, IN
July 23, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Kjjoytglkhir Kjhligtyfug (B6VMAX)
5/5
oiyhiugh hkuhouig jhkh jkhuh jn jlkjguugh
Dalton, GA
February 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation