Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

The Perfect Weather (FSA1BF)
5/5
Excellent service & reasonable price.
Manassas, VA
November 17, 2018
 
 
Never Had A/C (ESA1BE)
5/5
Wonderful installation in 100+ year old house.
Martin, GA
January 18, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (ESA1BE)
5/5
LOVE IT
Fort Walton Beach, FL
June 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Just Bought (ESA1BE)
5/5
I literally just bought, the guys left half an hour ago. So I don't know yet if it's work good or so, but so far so good.
Tampa, FL
April 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
2 Stage Install (FSA1BF)
5/5
FAntastic
Metairie, LA
September 06, 2018
 
 
GREAT FEATURES (ESA1BE)
4/5
EXCELLENT AC
Jupiter, FL
July 19, 2019
 
 
We Love Our New Frigidaire System! (FSA1BG)
5/5
Jim Birdwell and his company, American Air Heating & A/C, have done a great job installing our new home comfort system. We love it!
Fort Collins, CO
July 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Awesome (FSA1BF)
5/5
best product ever.
Justin, TX
January 27, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (FSA1BG)
5/5
Dealer recommended this and he has a good reputation and a good value
Dallas, TX
July 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Delivered Damaged (FG7SA)
3/5
Furnace was damaged at factory when box opened. Burner box needed replacement.
Saint Louis, MO
May 02, 2019
 
 
Great Furnace (FG7SA)
5/5
No problems
Smithton, IL
November 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Norcross, GA
July 10, 2018
 
 
Very Happy! (FG7SC)
5/5
Installers were great and am very pleased with the work.
Grottoes, VA
June 19, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Warranty Frigidaire HVAC (FG7SA)
3/5
registration of HVAC product from Frigidaire products.
Chicago, IL
December 08, 2019
 
 
Good Features (FG7SC)
5/5
Works great
Anderson, SC
December 07, 2018
 
 
Haven't Used It Yet (FG7SA)
1/5
Haven't used it yet
Waterloo, IL
September 18, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Dealer Recommended (FG7SC)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation
Martin, GA
November 05, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Braselton, GA
September 23, 2019
 
 

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Love The New Frig (FSH1BE)
5/5
Love the new Frigidaire system and a great install.
Brooksville, FL
June 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Home Really Comfortable (FSH1BE)
5/5
really hot last 2 months. home has been very comfortable, and good electric bills
Chandler, TX
August 11, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
Good job
Okolona, AR
June 25, 2019
 
 
New Installation (FSH1BG)
5/5
Great installation service.
Knob Noster, MO
February 06, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (FSH1BE)
3/5
great product
Radcliff, KY
December 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Awesome Product (FSH1BG)
5/5
Cant wait to start saving money
Saint Jo, TX
September 28, 2017
 
 
Great Features (FSH1BE)
5/5
We are very happy with this product.
Maryville, TN
August 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (FSH1BE)
4/5
unit looks good and is very quiet.
Cynthiana, KY
June 30, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Thank You! (ESH1BE)
5/5
Loved the install job!
Russellville, AR
March 03, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Better Deal (R6GF)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation!
Toccoa, GA
July 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT (B6EMMX)
5/5
LOVE IT!
Hammond, LA
September 27, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Kjjoytglkhir Kjhligtyfug (B6VMAX)
5/5
oiyhiugh hkuhouig jhkh jkhuh jn jlkjguugh
Dalton, GA
February 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New System (B6EMMX)
5/5
A/C Brown's installed.
Eastanollee, GA
May 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Looking Uint (B6VMAX)
5/5
Cools Great
Vidor, TX
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Heat Unit (B6EMMX)
4/5
new unit is much quieter, and seems to be effiecient
Orefield, PA
November 12, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great
Dawsonville, GA
May 15, 2020
 
 
Great Unit (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great Service Company.
Pottsville, AR
July 17, 2018
 
 
Awesome Product (B6VMAX)
5/5
Cant wait to start saving money
Saint Jo, TX
September 28, 2017
 
 
So Comfortable. (B6EMMX)
5/5
Contractor included zoning and now we are so comfortable, even in our bonus room.
Clarkesville, GA
November 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation