Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Looks Clean (FSA1BF)
4/5
Been almost two months and runs quiet and works great
Aurora, CO
September 11, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Just installed. Working fine now.
Dallas, TX
July 26, 2018
 
 
Happy (ESA1BE)
4/5
Happy
Jackson, MS
August 08, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Job! (ESA1BE)
5/5
Needed to replace unit, so thankful to have this.
Altus, AR
October 03, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Lasalle St Building (ESA1BE)
5/5
Very pleased
Ville Platte, LA
March 27, 2020
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
September 04, 2020
 
 
16 Seer Is Very Good System (FSA1BF)
5/5
I am very happy what my system thanks.
Mount Airy, MD
June 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Units (ESA1BE)
5/5
Glad we purchased quiet so far
Hot Springs National Park, AR
December 31, 2020
 
 
Thanks For The Installed Equipment (ESA1BE)
5/5
Very good JOB!
Russellville, AR
June 25, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

HEATING AND AIR (FG7SA)
4/5
HAVE BEEN PLEASED SO FAR.
Roswell, NM
October 18, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Product (FG7SA)
5/5
good performance
Monee, IL
October 04, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Not Quite Sure. (FG7SA)
4/5
We have just had our Frigidaire system installed, but have not had any opportunity to use the system yet as we are still waiting on the gas company for our meter. We did not get any opportunity to choose what our plumber installed for us. But he did choose a brand name for us and Frigidaire is a good brand in our book. So we will see how things work out.
Artesia, NM
February 29, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
GREAT WARRANTY/NICE UNIT (FG7SA)
5/5
THE QUALITY PLEDGE SOLD IT I HAVE PEACE OF MIND FOR 10 YEARS SHOULD A MAJOR COMPONENT FAIL UNITS ARE BUILT WITH SUCH HIGH QUALITY AS WELL. CONTRACTOR OFFERED ME OPTIONS AND I AM GLAD WE SELECTED THIS. OTHER CONTRACTORS GAVE ME NO OPTIONS.
Saint Louis, MO
October 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Furnace (FG7SA)
2/5
doesn't produce enough heat
Lawrence, KS
February 17, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
Awesome (FG7SA)
5/5
Awesome Equipment
Shady Shores, TX
November 29, 2017
 
 
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Cumming, GA
April 29, 2019
 
 
Like The Installer (FG7SA)
5/5
nice job
Pevely, MO
September 24, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FG7SC)
4/5
WE BROUGT IT A WEEK AGO. EVERYTHING GOOD.
Prosperity, SC
February 09, 2018
 
 

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Very Quiet (FSH1BE)
5/5
Installed quickly and professionally.
Heber Springs, AR
February 20, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Products (FSH1BE)
5/5
Cooling very nicely !!!!
Justin, TX
January 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
It's New. Don't Know (FSH1BE)
3/5
Just bought it. Time will tell.
Narvon, PA
November 25, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
4/5
great
Tellico Plains, TN
May 06, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Works Like A Champ So Far! (FSH1BE)
5/5
I have a great installer/dealer! He sat down with me and we went over all the things (that a normal consumer) wouldn't know. Then, we narrowed it down to 2. Frigidaire and another. The Warranty sold me and some of the reviews that I saw online cemented it.
Linden, VA
July 07, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New System (FSH1BE)
5/5
Steve installed this unit and had it running the same day.Then came back the next day in afternoon to check the system . House was at perfect temp and system was operating properly.
Dayton, TN
August 26, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good (FSH1BE)
5/5
good
Beebe, AR
August 13, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great (FSH1BE)
5/5
AirTech Rules
Newville, PA
May 01, 2018
 
 
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
September 25, 2019
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (R6GF)
4/5
yukhf
Maryville, TN
December 01, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Great Performance! (B6VMAX)
5/5
So far, we are very pleased with the performance of these products, for cooling and heating.
Saint Peters, MO
November 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
great
Mechanicsville, MD
October 23, 2017
 
 
Lasalle St Building (B6EMMX)
5/5
Very pleased
Ville Platte, LA
March 27, 2020
 
 
Dealer Recomendation (B6EMMX)
4/5
Dealer Recommendation
Martin, GA
August 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (B6EMMX)
5/5
Lowered my utilities by 20 percent
Somerset, KY
April 27, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
upgrade
Tampa, FL
October 14, 2019
 
 
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
AirTech Rules
Newville, PA
May 01, 2018
 
 
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
September 25, 2019
 
 
Great Price (B6EMMX)
5/5
Clean work !!!
Arnaudville, LA
March 03, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation