Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Finally Something That Works. (FSA1BF)
5/5
Heat is evenly distributed through the house now.
Clayton, GA
April 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
AC Purchase (ESA1BE)
5/5
Lance's AC did a terrific job on our install.
Woodville, TX
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great! (ESA1BE)
5/5
So far, so good. It is doing it's job!
Colmesneil, TX
July 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Nice System (ESA1BE)
5/5
great job
Lafayette, LA
September 04, 2018
 
 
Saves Money (FSA1BF)
5/5
should save me money
O Fallon, MO
December 10, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good (ESA1BE)
4/5
good
Russellville, AR
June 04, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GRAT LOVE IT (ESA1BE)
5/5
GREAT JOB PERFORMED BY HENRY FRANKS
Saint Petersburg, FL
April 19, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
GREAT FEATURES (ESA1BE)
5/5
I BOUGHT THIS AND I AM HAPPY
Tarpon Springs, FL
July 19, 2019
 
 
Company That Installed My Unit (FSA1BF)
5/5
I had a wonderful experience with the installer and his company Another Mechanical company LLC. the office person was very helpful and the installer was very polite and professional, informative and clean. will be recommending them to all my friends!
Destin, FL
June 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Good (FG7SA)
5/5
great
Conway, AR
June 29, 2019
 
 
Great Features (FG7SC)
5/5
We are very happy with product and dearer and installer
Gooderham, ONTARIO
October 17, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Unit (FG7SC)
5/5
Great heater
Commerce, GA
December 11, 2018
 
 
Contractor Recommended (FG7SC)
4/5
Just installed not sure yet.
Belleville, IL
September 26, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCTS (FG7SC)
5/5
FIRST TIME WE HAVE HAD CENTRAL HEAT & AIR IN OUR HOME,SO HAPPY WITH THESE PRODUCTS GLAD WE DID THIS. SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS SOONER.
Danielsville, GA
December 08, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great Company (FG7SA)
5/5
Thank you!
Ozark, AR
July 16, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Great (FG7SA)
4/5
great
Crowley, LA
April 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
NICE (FG7SA)
5/5
GOOD
Waukegan, IL
February 05, 2018
 
 
Great New Unit (FG7SC)
5/5
installed today good compact units, very efficient
Irwin, PA
October 31, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Quality Pledge Warranty (FSH1BE)
5/5
The warranty is unbeatable
Seymour, TN
July 13, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (FSH1BE)
4/5
Much quieter than the one we had. Working well today but time will tell
Rose Bud, AR
July 27, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Purchase (ESH1BE)
5/5
it works
Tampa, FL
June 11, 2019
 
 
GOOD NAME (FSH1BE)
5/5
IT FIT MY NEEDS BOTH IN PRICE AND EFFICIENCY
Chattanooga, TN
August 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Price And Good Warranty (FSH1BE)
5/5
Works amazingly well! Great product!
Hot Springs Village, AR
September 26, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quiet System,installed In Mobile Home (FSH1BE)
3/5
just installed, much quieter than previous unit
Pineville, KY
May 03, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
I had a Gibson that gave me good service so I upgraded to Frigidaire.
Hixson, TN
July 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice And Quiet (FSH1BE)
5/5
Professional Installation
Clarkesville, GA
September 22, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Careful And Neat Installation (ESH1BE)
5/5
Quiet and looking forward to the efficiency.
Clarkesville, GA
July 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Efficiency (Q7RF)
4/5
Just installed. Technician very helpful.
Decatur, TN
October 24, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Better Deal (R6GF)
5/5
Dealer Recommendation!
Toccoa, GA
July 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Quite (B6VMAX)
5/5
The unit is quite and has good curb appeal
Bridgeport, TX
December 19, 2017
 
 
Value Dependability Quality (B6EMMX)
5/5
The value was unbeatable. The dependability is excellent. The quality is phenomenal. We had one in south Florida that lasted 15 years. Wouldn't buy any other split system unit again.
Cornelia, GA
May 26, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
New Unit (B6EMMX)
5/5
Unit quite and runs great
Paradise, TX
February 14, 2018
 
 
Warranty Reg (B6EMMX)
1/5
I registered this for my customer. Nowhere on this confirmation does it state 10 year warranty!!! In other words . This confirmation paper that should go to owner is useless to him, me , or a technician . Is the homeowner or contractor just to assume it's 10 years. It should be very clear on this matter! Just seems very shady
Golden Valley, AZ
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
Hvac (B6EMMX)
4/5
I just bought it looks everything is great with it
Gulf Breeze, FL
November 03, 2018
 
 
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
Great experience
Utica, MS
September 22, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
So Quite (B6EMMX)
5/5
so quite and freezes me outta here. AWESOME
Brunswick, GA
October 26, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
WORKS WELL (B6VMAX)
4/5
JUST HAD INSTALLED
Fort Madison, IA
January 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (B6EMMX)
5/5
upgrade
Tampa, FL
October 14, 2019