Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Screwed (ESA1BE)
1/5
In order to register and get the 10 year warranty I have to have a matching system which I do. My installer took all of the information from my evaporator coil which is a Nordyne and matched it to a new Nordyne/Frigidaire condensor unit. The warranty paperwork also referred to the matching up. This is why I bought this particular unit so I would not have to by a new evaporator coil which is only a couple of years old. Now Frigidaire is not honoring this and I only get a 5 year warranty. I went out of my way to ensure the system is matched to avoid all this.
Laurel Hill, FL
May 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
GRAT FEATURES (FSA1BF)
5/5
I AM VERY HAPPY
Las Vegas, NV
October 30, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
GREAT FEATURES (ESA1BE)
4/5
EXCELLENT AC
Jupiter, FL
July 19, 2019
 
 
Great Futures! (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great system!
Gainesville, FL
August 04, 2020
 
 
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
May 22, 2019
 
 
So Far So Good (FSA1BF)
5/5
We just upgraded and replaced our outdated heat pump system. The furnace is working great! Was just installed yesterday.
Pawnee, IL
December 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great Equipment.
Tucker, GA
May 02, 2018
 
 
Works Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Works well
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
October 22, 2020
 
 
Great Reviews (FSA1BF)
5/5
I am pleased with the look of the unit and the quietness of it.
Arnold, MO
April 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Furnace Reviews

Works Good (FG7SC)
5/5
so far so good
Zanesville, OH
January 29, 2019
 
 
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great Product !
Pine Bluff, AR
November 12, 2019
 
 
Great (FG7SC)
5/5
Great
Dahlonega, GA
March 29, 2021
 
 
Great Features! (FG7SA)
5/5
I bought this a week ago and am so happy.Good product for the money.
Naperville, IL
November 25, 2018
 
 
Just Installed. Looking Forward To Seeing How It Works. (FG7SC)
4/5
Just got it. Will see how it works in the next few months.
Perdue, SASKATCHEWAN
March 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Reviews (FG7SA)
5/5
Dealer recommended
Conway, AR
March 12, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FG7SA)
5/5
GOOD
Gainesville, GA
November 29, 2020
 
 
Great Product (FG7SA)
5/5
Everything is working great and the installer was great as well.
Garland, TX
August 03, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Clint Is Awesome! (FG7SA)
5/5
Abner's Heating and Cooling is the BEST! Great service!
Campbellsville, KY
November 13, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great People On Phone (FSH1BE)
4/5
service on phone is wonderful
SEARCY, AR
August 13, 2019
 
 
Great Product (FSH1BE)
3/5
great product
Radcliff, KY
December 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Warranty (FSH1BE)
5/5
Great
Beebe, AR
February 02, 2021
 
 
Installation/Runs Like A Champ (FSH1BE)
5/5
Delivery and set up was in a tight location. Fit was perfect. Heats very well and operates easily.
Decherd, TN
January 26, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
SO FAR SO GOOD (FSH1BG)
3/5
JUST A FEW DAYS OF OWNERSHIP, VERY QUIET DISAPPOINTED THAT SO MANY PARTS DID NOT ORIGINATE IN THE USA
Shickshinny, PA
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Unit (ESH1BE)
5/5
This unit has done fantastic since installation. The affordability and quality have no match
Russellville, AR
May 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quiet (ESH1BE)
5/5
so far keeps the house very comfortable
Commerce, GA
May 17, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Looks Good And Reliable (FSH1BE)
5/5
been installing Frigidaire 20 years
Harrisburg, PA
June 05, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Energy Consumption (FSH1BG)
3/5
I expected an 18 SEER with variable speed motors to be more efficient
Cleburne, TX
June 28, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (R6GF)
4/5
yukhf
Maryville, TN
December 01, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

Quiet and Efficient

"This system saved me money on my power bill and is so quiet I can hardly tell when it is on and when it is off. Very satisfied!"

More Air Handler Reviews

Awesome (B6EMMX)
5/5
Cold air
Berea, KY
May 05, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Equipment (B6EMMX)
5/5
Best HVAC equipment
Chipley, FL
March 05, 2020
 
 
Quiet (B6EMMX)
5/5
Really really quiet
Somerset, KY
March 27, 2019
 
 
Price (B6VMAX)
5/5
Lowered electric bill.
Paint Lick, KY
February 26, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Brians Cooling And Heating Did A Grat Job (B6EMMX)
5/5
I love my new system,cools my house much better
Arnaudville, LA
June 06, 2018
 
 
GREAT FEATURES (B6EMMX)
5/5
I AM HAPPY WITH MY AC UNIT
New Port Richey, FL
July 25, 2019
 
 
Great Units (B6VMAX)
5/5
This was the best , next to Maytag heat pump units that are great and simple to deal with.
Jacksonville, FL
July 30, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation
Very Quiet (B6EMMX)
5/5
Installed quickly and professionally.
Heber Springs, AR
February 20, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Equipment (B6VMAX)
5/5
Good equipment
Russellville, AR
December 07, 2018
 
 
...