Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Great Equipment (FSA1BF)
5/5
Dealer recommended
Russellville, AR
March 12, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Equipment (FSA1BF)
5/5
Nice and quiet
Liberty, MO
December 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Such A Deal (ESA1BE)
5/5
Equipment is working well, install was quick and easy, price was right and I'm cool again
Tarpon Springs, FL
October 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Screwed (ESA1BE)
1/5
In order to register and get the 10 year warranty I have to have a matching system which I do. My installer took all of the information from my evaporator coil which is a Nordyne and matched it to a new Nordyne/Frigidaire condensor unit. The warranty paperwork also referred to the matching up. This is why I bought this particular unit so I would not have to by a new evaporator coil which is only a couple of years old. Now Frigidaire is not honoring this and I only get a 5 year warranty. I went out of my way to ensure the system is matched to avoid all this.
Laurel Hill, FL
May 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Cumming, GA
April 29, 2019
 
 
Technician Highly Recommends (FSA1BF)
5/5
i trust jeffs word they have been our htg and ac company for a few years now and jeff knows his stuff!!
Searcy, AR
July 27, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Looking Equipment (FSA1BF)
5/5
Installer did a great job!
Liberty, MO
April 30, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Recomended (FSA1BF)
5/5
neet job
Clara City, MN
September 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice System (ESA1BE)
5/5
great job
Lafayette, LA
September 04, 2018
 
 

More Furnace Reviews

GREAT SYSTEM (FG7SC)
4/5
THE SYSTEM IS VERY QUIET AND KEEPS ME VERY COMFORTABLE
Leitchfield, KY
September 06, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Review (FG7SA)
5/5
Great stuff.
Chicago, IL
May 22, 2020
 
 
Great Features (FG7SA)
5/5
like how quiet unit is
Denver, CO
January 11, 2023
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (FG7SC)
5/5
Much smaller than my old beast!!!
Lake Zurich, IL
October 06, 2018
 
 
Nice Unit (FG7SC)
5/5
Great heater
Commerce, GA
December 11, 2018
 
 
Many Great Features (FG7SA)
5/5
The AC works great!
Fenton, MO
July 20, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Service (FG7SC)
5/5
great
Millstadt, IL
December 31, 2017
 
 
Works (FG7SA)
5/5
system works
Saint Charles, MO
August 14, 2018
 
 
Great Quality (FG7SA)
5/5
I purchased this based on the high quality referred to by my installer.
Tinley Park, IL
September 10, 2022
 
 

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Dealer Recommended (ESH1BE)
4/5
Dealer recommended
Belleview, FL
October 20, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
New Unit (FSH1BE)
3/5
Just got it put in. Seems to be working fine. Good value if it holds up.
Searcy, AR
April 24, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quieter Than My Other One. (FSH1BE)
5/5
My old heat pump died. This new unit is quieter and is working well now. Time will tell if it holds up and lowers my utility cost. I'm optimistic.
Brandenburg, KY
October 25, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Warranty (FSH1BG)
5/5
Has good warranties
Runaway Bay, TX
October 20, 2022
 
 
Great Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
Have excellent customer service
Maryville, TN
April 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quick Service (ESH1BE)
5/5
service awesome
Toccoa, GA
August 14, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GOOD PRICE (FSH1BE)
5/5
It was a good deal
Clinton, AR
August 16, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
Only used the unit for a short time but really enjoying it.
Searcy, AR
July 12, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (FSH1BE)
5/5
Great
Jacksonville, TX
August 10, 2018
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Very Nice! (R6GF)
5/5
I am really pleased with our new unit during this heat wave.
Spring City, TN
June 20, 2022
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love This Unit (Q7RF)
5/5
We brought this unit over a month ago. Been almost 100 degrees out. Unit has done a great job!!
Sequatchie, TN
August 13, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (R6GF)
5/5
I bought this unit a little over a month ago and we are very pleased so far.
Greenwood, MS
November 18, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 
Works Great (R6GF)
5/5
so far so good
Maryville, TN
August 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation