Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Great Futures! (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great system!
Gainesville, FL
August 04, 2020
 
 
Great Product (FSA1BF)
5/5
Thank you Phillip
Garland, TX
May 08, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
Great! (ESA1BE)
5/5
So far working wonderful. Tommy was very professional and thorough in doing the installation.
Ville Platte, LA
April 09, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Amazing Install (FSA1BF)
5/5
Bruce at BEW Mechanical did an amazing install, very professional and took the time to explain all the features of the air conditioner to me.
Woodbridge, ONTARIO
November 24, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Hvac (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great and nice service
Summerfield, FL
June 04, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Just Got It. (FSA1BF)
4/5
I just got my system and still learning - so far please with everything.
Benbrool, TX
February 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Best Value (FSA1BG)
5/5
I am very pleased with the quality, ease of installation and service. I am a licensed HVAC contractor and could have installed any brand. I was reluctant to handle Frigidaire originally. I chose Frigidaire because of my experience with the product over the last couple of years and the features for the cost.
Highland Village, TX
October 03, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Reputation (FSA1BF)
5/5
Just installed unit today, but replaced existing unit after 10 years and have been very happy with it.
Roswell, NM
May 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Looks Clean (FSA1BF)
4/5
Been almost two months and runs quiet and works great
Aurora, CO
September 11, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Reputation

More Furnace Reviews

Have Used BCI For Years (FG7SA)
5/5
Have used Bci/Cal's Ac for years and trust the products they sell and Frigidaire is a great product. Love how quite it is!
Alexandria, LA
December 20, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product. (FG7SA)
5/5
My son recommended this product. I am glad he did. Once again a great product.
MABELVALE, AR
June 20, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
AC UNIT (FG7SC)
5/5
So glad to upgrade to have the savings on my electric bill and the peace of mind knowing it is in excellent condition to handle the summer heat!
Mohnton, PA
August 03, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
LOW NOISE SYSTEM (FG7SC)
5/5
TOO EARLY TO REVIEW NOW. ONLY ONE WEEK, BUT PLEASED SO FAR ON HEAT ONLY.
Saint Charles, IL
January 21, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
Price (FG7SA)
5/5
Good price and energy efficiency
Fenton, MO
October 02, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Good Service (FG7SA)
5/5
good service
chicago, IL
June 06, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Features (FG7SC)
5/5
We are very happy with product and dearer and installer
Gooderham, ONTARIO
October 17, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
LOVE IT (FG7SA)
4/5
WORKS WAY BETTER THAN MY LAST ONE
Hephzibah, GA
October 22, 2018
 
 
Great Equipment (FG7SA)
5/5
Great Dealer.
North Little Rock, AR
December 15, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

Great System Great Price (FSH1BE)
5/5
I just purchased my new 15 seer Frigidaire system and Burris Heat and Air is the greatest! I love the dehumidification feature!
Scotland, AR
July 15, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Quit Unit (FSH1BE)
5/5
I bought one last year and have enjoyed lower untilities bills
Hot Springs National Park, AR
October 27, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Awesome Service (ESH1BE)
5/5
Lobe the equipment. Distributor was great and friendly
Panama City, FL
May 30, 2018
 
 
Get Er Done (FSH1BE)
4/5
Great Professional Contractor
Knob Noster, MO
December 18, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Runs Great Effiecient (FSH1BE)
5/5
product has been great
Azle, TX
February 02, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Dealer Recommended (FSH1BE)
5/5
Recommended by A/C Brown's
Toccoa, GA
June 12, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
product is good
New Port Richey, FL
October 14, 2020
 
 
Great Dealer (FSH1BE)
5/5
I bought this a few days ago and I’m glad I did. My dealer/installer said it is good and I believe him.
POTTSVILLE, AR
February 07, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
Great
Dawsonville, GA
April 05, 2019
 
 

More Packaged System Reviews

Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Up Grade (Q7RF)
5/5
I went from a Goodman to Frigidaire, its a lot quieter and looks a lot better.
Pikeville, TN
October 10, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Nice Gas Pack Unit (R6GF)
5/5
Had this unit for a month and so far so good. It is very quiet...
Phoenix, AZ
January 07, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 
Great Features! (Q7RF)
5/5
GREAT JOB!
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Efficiency (Q7RF)
4/5
Just installed. Technician very helpful.
Decatur, TN
October 24, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
...