Frigidaire HVAC Product Reviews

Reviews you can trust

Homeowner Approved

Frigidaire HVAC products provide the home comfort and reliability you need so that you can focus on the things that truly matter – like cooking the perfect holiday meal or putting the kids to bed after a long day of school and soccer practice. But, don’t just take our word for it. Browse through our reviews to hear from thousands of real Frigidaire HVAC customers about their experience with our products.

More Air Conditioner Reviews

Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Braselton, GA
September 23, 2019
 
 
GREAT FEATURES (FSA1BG)
4/5
INSTALLED WELL
Thorold, ONTARIO
June 28, 2018
 
 
Quiet (ESA1BE)
5/5
great deal
Opelousas, LA
November 30, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Value
The Whisper (FSA1BG)
5/5
Not sure why they name these systems with such obscure letters and numbers. I suggest they take cue from the nail polish industry and get creative! We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it.
Chesterfield, MO
July 23, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Features
Great (ESA1BE)
5/5
Great
Gainesville, GA
March 31, 2020
 
 
Equipment (FSA1BF)
5/5
quiet
Wathena, KS
August 02, 2019
 
 
GREAT FEATURES (FSA1BF)
5/5
GREAT SYSTEM , GREAT CONTRACTOR
Mount Vernon, IN
May 11, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Neet Woork (FSA1BF)
4/5
finidhed job in one day
Clara City, MN
August 10, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Screwed (ESA1BE)
1/5
In order to register and get the 10 year warranty I have to have a matching system which I do. My installer took all of the information from my evaporator coil which is a Nordyne and matched it to a new Nordyne/Frigidaire condensor unit. The warranty paperwork also referred to the matching up. This is why I bought this particular unit so I would not have to by a new evaporator coil which is only a couple of years old. Now Frigidaire is not honoring this and I only get a 5 year warranty. I went out of my way to ensure the system is matched to avoid all this.
Laurel Hill, FL
May 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Warranty

More Furnace Reviews

Great (FG7SA)
5/5
loving it
Aurora, CO
September 28, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Review (FG7SA)
5/5
super good equipment.
Saint Louis, MO
December 05, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FG7SA)
5/5
THE AIR IS WORKING GREAT, LOVE IT
Augusta, GA
June 08, 2018
 
 
Recommended (FG7SA)
5/5
Just purchased and working wonderfully
Tyler, TX
October 12, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
2nd System (FG7SC)
5/5
Neat and professional.
TIGER, GA
August 05, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
GREAT (FG7SC)
5/5
GOOD
Lutherville Timonium, MD
March 23, 2021
 
 
Great (FG7SA)
5/5
Great
Cumming, GA
January 07, 2019
 
 
Works Great (FG7SA)
5/5
great company that installed unit works great
Mineral Wells, TX
July 03, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Service (FG7SC)
5/5
great
Millstadt, IL
December 31, 2017
 
 

The Whisper

"We call our new Frigidaire HVAC system the Whisper because it's so quiet! Super happy with the whole setup. Even my installer was excited about it."

More Heat Pump Reviews

++++++ (FSH1BE)
5/5
++++++
Conway, AR
July 06, 2020
 
 
Excellent Service (FSH1BE)
5/5
My neighbor recommended them and we are very satisfied.
Russellville, AR
May 08, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
It Isn't Working, It Hasn't Worked, (FSH1BE)
1/5
This was installed in new construction. It hasn't worked since it was installed. The Dealer is working to fix the problems.
Milligan College, TN
June 17, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Dealer Recommended (FSH1BE)
5/5
Dealer recommended
Englewood, TN
July 30, 2020
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great People On Phone (FSH1BE)
4/5
service on phone is wonderful
SEARCY, AR
August 13, 2019
 
 
So Nice (FSH1BE)
5/5
At our age we want something dependable and easy to use. This unit has definitely been just that.
Spencer, TN
April 24, 2021
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (ESH1BE)
5/5
great
Dawsonville, GA
December 21, 2018
 
 
Thanks Men! (ESH1BE)
5/5
Installed in a day and a half, and we are cool again.
Russellville, AR
June 21, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Working Great To Cool And Heat My House (FSH1BE)
5/5
We are completely satisfied with our unit. What I love most about it is how quiet and efficiently it runs. We have to listen carefully to hear if it is even running. This unit is much better than our previous one.
Elton, LA
January 16, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation

More Packaged System Reviews

Great Features (Q7RF)
5/5
Good Job
Rockwood, TN
October 01, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
5/5
Great
Knoxville, TN
April 17, 2019
 
 
VERY Quite (Q7RF)
3/5
The unit is VERY quite
Decatur, TN
July 28, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Pretty Quiet (Q7RF)
4/5
very nice unit i do wish the fan blade were balanced better to avoid vibration.
Dalton, GA
August 21, 2017
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Bought On Dealer Recommendation (Q7RF)
5/5
My dealer recommended this unit based on warranty and features. Only had it for a few days but so far so good!
Greenback, TN
January 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Love (Q7RF)
5/5
Love our new unit
Jasper, TN
July 17, 2018
 
 
GREAT PRODUCT (R6GF)
5/5
EXCELLENT JOB FROM DEALER GREENAIRE INC.
Apison, TN
September 25, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great Product (Q7RF)
5/5
Just had Installed one hour ago so far so good It seems A lot better than the old one.Thank`s
Summerfield, FL
April 29, 2019
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
Great (Q7RF)
4/5
great
Jasper, TN
October 22, 2018
What Sold Me on Frigidaire:
Contractor Recommendation
...